Contact Persons 3-D MID e.V.

Chairman

Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, FAPS

Prof. Jörg Franke

Egerlandstr. 7-9

D-91058 Erlangen

phone: +49 9131 85-27569

franke@faps.uni-erlangen.de

Advisory Chairman

2E mechatronic GmbH & Co. KG

Andreas Pojtinger

Maria-Merian-Str. 29
D-73230 Kirchheim unter Teck
phone: +49 7021 9301-0

a-Pojtinger@2e-mechatronic.de

Advisory Chairman

Conti Temic microelectronic GmbH

Dr. Christian Goth

Sieboldstr. 19

D-90411 Nürnberg

Telefon: +49 911 9526-1193

christian.goth@continental-corporation.com

Honorary Chairman

Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg

Prof. Dr. Klaus Feldmann

Egerlandstr. 7-9

D-91058 Erlangen

phone: +49 9131 85-27252

feldmann@faps.uni-erlangen.de

Chairman of the Research Committee

BMW AG

Dr. Ingo Kriebitzsch

Knorrstr. 147

D-80788 Munich

phone: +49 89 382-48315

ingo.kriebitzsch@bmw.de

Managing Director

Forschungsvereinigung 3-D MID e.V.

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing. (FH) Thomas Kuhn

Fuerther Str. 246b

D-90429 Nuremberg

phone: +49 911 5302-9101

kuhn@3dmid.de

Research Committee

Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg, LKT

Prof. Dr. Dietmar Drummer

Am Weichselgarten 9

D-91058 Erlangen

phone: +49 9131 85-29700

drummer@lkt.uni-erlangen.de

Research Committee

Häcker Automation GmbH

Gerrit Häcker

Inselsbergstrasse 17

D-99891 Schwarzhausen

phone: +49 36259 300-0

gerrit.haecker@haecker-automation.com

Research Committee

Fraunhofer IEM 

Dr. Roman Dumitrescu

Zukunftsmeile 1

D-33102 Paderborn

phone: +49 5251 5465-124

Roman.Dumitrescu@iem.fraunhofer.de

Research Committee

MID Solutions GmbH

Manfred Hellmich

Bahnhofstr. 3b
D-37534 Gittelde
phone: +49 5327 859-335

mhellmich@mid-solutions.de

Research Committee

hc-heyerconsulting

Dr. Joachim Heyer

Seehofstr. 96

D-53721 Siegburg

phone: +49 2241 9766717

jheyer@heyerconsulting.com

Research Committee

LPKF Laser & Electronics AG

Dr. Robin Krüger

Osteriede 7

D-30827 Garbsen

phone: +49 5131 7095-1177

robin.krueger@lpkf.com

Research Committee

Evonik Industries AG

Dr. Karl Kuhmann

Paul-Baumann-Str. 1

D-45764 Marl

phone: +49 2365 4921-54

karl.kuhmann@evonik.com

Research Committee

Robert Bosch GmbH

Harmut Rohde

Postfach 1120
D-87542  Blaichach
phone: +49 8323 20-3573

hartmut.rohde@de.bosch.com

Research Committee

Hahn-Schickard

Prof. Dr. André Zimmermann

Allmandring 9 B 

D-70569 Stuttgart 

Telefon: +49 711 685-83712 

Andre.Zimmermann@Hahn-Schickard.de